Your office, anytime, anywhere.

Your mobile is your office

Office mobile applications are specifically designed to provide a similar user experience on all devices. If you have an iPhone, iPad, Android device, or Windows Phone, Office mobile applications allow you to access, edit, modify, delete, and share your files and store them as easily as with the computer version.

Drag your office everywhere

With Microsoft 365, everything is at your fingertips because it integrates seamlessly with OneDrive, a secure cloud storage service. Store all your files and access online versions of Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. Best of all, it fits in any environment, whether it’s your computer, Mac, tablet, or smartphone.

Protect your files

Hard drive failures. Email viruses. Coffee can spill. Accidents happen fast. Fortunately, with 1TB of secure online storage with OneDrive, your files are safe and secure and always accessible, even if you change devices.

Choose your ideal Microsoft 365 plan


Microsoft 365 Business Basic
599DH HT/year
per user
  • Professional Email
  • 50 GB mailbox storage per user
  • 1 TB of OneDrive storage
  • File Sharing
  • Turnkey Website
  • Online Office (Word, Excel, …)
Choose plan
Need some help? Call us to assist you 0802 08 08 08

Services included in all plans

  • Online versions of Excel, Word, PowerPoint…
  • Shared Online Calendar and Microsoft Teams
  • 1TB of online storage for your documents and files
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Technical support provided by an experienced team
  • Data security and spam filtering of the highest caliber

Get all the latest Office applications regularly updated

Every time Office is updated, Microsoft automatically delivers it to you free of charge. There’s nothing for you to do: no software to install and no downtime.

Always get the latest version of your favorite software, with real-time security and feature updates, for an affordable monthly fee.

They Trust Us

Logo Samsung
Logo Decathlon
Logo Roca
Logo Casablanca Events & Animation
Logo Cosmos
Logo Institut français
Logo FAO
Logo Université Abdelmalek Essaadi
Logo OFPPT
Logo TMSA
Logo Centre Régional d'Investissement
Logo Saham Assurance
Logo Honda
Logo Amendis

FAQ

Why buy Microsoft 365 Business?

Many users would be familiar with programs like Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and possibly use these apps on a daily basis within their business. These apps are included in the Microsoft 365 suite along with a whole lot more as detailed on this page.

The new subscription-based model (pay-as-you-go) allows small business owners to own the latest Microsoft applications (and never use out-of-date versions) with a relatively small cash outlay. Here at Nindohost, we believe this is a significant game-changer for sole traders, solo businesses, and other smaller businesses trying to manage their expenditure. Throw in Microsoft’s OneDrive and business owners are truly empowered to improve their productivity.

What is OneDrive?

OneDrive is an online storage service that you can use to securely store or share business documents, notes, photos, music, videos, or other types of files. Included in Microsoft 365 Business plans is 1TB (1000 GB) of OneDrive storage.

OneDrive can also be used to sync and copy local folders, providing users with peace of mind their files are backed up and instantly accessible via OneDrive in the event of a computer virus or system crash. With the OneDrive mobile app, users can access important files from their mobile devices virtually anywhere.

Is Internet access required for Office?

Internet access is required to install and activate all the latest releases of Office suites and all Microsoft 365 subscription plans. For Microsoft 365 plans, Internet access is also needed to manage your subscription account, for example, to install Office on other PCs or to change billing options. Internet access is also required to access documents stored on OneDrive. It is also recommended you connect to the Internet regularly to keep your version of Office up to date and benefit from automatic upgrades.

You do not need to be connected to the Internet to use Office applications, such as Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, because the applications are fully installed on your computer.

Contact Us

Our team will answer all your questions.

  • 0802 08 08 08
  • support@nindohost.ma

Votre bureau à tout moment, partout.

Votre mobile est votre bureau

Les applications mobiles Office sont spécifiquement conçues pour offrir une expérience utilisateur similaire sur tout type d’appareils. Si vous possédez un iPhone, un iPad, un appareil Android ou un Windows Phone, les applications mobiles Office vous permettent d’accéder à vos fichiers, de les modifier, de les partager et de les stocker aussi facilement qu’avec la version pour ordinateur.

Traînez votre bureau partout

Avec Office 365, tout est à portée de main, car il s’intègre parfaitement à OneDrive, un service de stockage en cloud sécurisé. Stockez tous vos fichiers et accédez aux versions en ligne de Word, Excel et PowerPoint. Mieux encore, il s’adapte à tous les environnements, que ce soit votre ordinateur, votre Mac, votre tablette ou votre smartphone.

Protégez vos fichiers

Les pannes de disques durs. Les virus d’email. Un café peut se renverser. Un accident est vite arrivé. Heureusement, avec 1 To de stockage en ligne sécurisé avec OneDrive, vos fichiers sont sécurisés et restent accessibles en permanence, même si vous changez d’appareil.

Choisissez votre plan Office 365 idéal


Microsoft 365 Business Basic
599DH HT/an
par utilisateur
  • Professional Email
  • 50 GB mailbox storage per user
  • 1 TB of OneDrive storage
  • File Sharing
  • Turnkey Website
  • Online Office (Word, Excel, …)
Commander
Besoin d’aide ? Appelez nous pour vous aider à choisir  0802 08 08 08

Services inclus dans tous les plans

  • Versions en ligne d’Excel, Word, PowerPoint…
  • Agenda en ligne partagé et Microsoft Teams
  • 1 To de stockage en ligne pour vos documents et vos fichiers
  • Temps de disponibilité garanti à 99,9%
  • Support technique fourni par une équipe expérimentée
  • Sécurité des données et filtre antispam du plus haut calibre

Obtenez toutes les dernières applications Office régulièrement mises à jour

À chaque mise à jour d’Office, Microsoft vous la livre gratuitement et automatiquement. Vous n’avez rien à faire de votre côté : aucun logiciels à installer et aucune interruption de service.

Bénéficiez toujours de la dernière version de vos logiciels favoris, avec leurs mises à jour de sécurité et de fonctionnalités en temps réel, moyennant un prix mensuel abordable.

Ils nous font confiance

FAQ

Pourquoi acheter Microsoft 365 ?

De nombreux utilisateurs connaissent des programmes comme Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint et utilisent éventuellement ces applications au quotidien dans leur entreprise. Ces applications sont incluses dans la suite Office 365 et bien d’autres sont détaillées sur cette page.
Le nouveau modèle par abonnement (pay-as-you-go) permet aux propriétaires de petites entreprises de posséder les dernières applications Microsoft (et de ne jamais utiliser de versions obsolètes) avec un investissement relativement faible.

Chez Nindohost, nous pensons qu’il s’agit d’un changement de cap important pour les entrepreneurs individuels, les entreprises individuelles et les autres petites entreprises qui tentent de gérer leurs dépenses. Ajoutez à cela le OneDrive de Microsoft et les propriétaires d’entreprises sont réellement en mesure d’améliorer leur productivité.

Qu’est-ce que OneDrive ?

OneDrive est un service de stockage en ligne que vous pouvez utiliser pour stocker ou partager en toute sécurité des documents commerciaux, des notes, des photos, de la musique, des vidéos ou d’autres types de fichiers. Les plans Microsoft 365 comprennent 1 To (1000 Go) de stockage OneDrive.

OneDrive peut également être utilisé pour synchroniser et copier des dossiers locaux, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs d’avoir l’esprit tranquille : leurs fichiers sont sauvegardés et accessibles instantanément via OneDrive en cas de virus informatique ou de panne du système. Avec l’application mobile OneDrive, les utilisateurs peuvent accéder à des fichiers importants depuis leur appareil mobile pratiquement n’importe où.

L’accès à Internet est-il nécessaire pour Office ?

Un accès Internet est nécessaire pour installer et activer toutes les dernières versions des suites Office et tous les plans d’abonnement à Microsoft 365. Pour les plans Microsoft 365, un accès à l’internet est également nécessaire pour gérer votre compte d’abonnement, par exemple pour installer Office sur d’autres PC ou pour modifier les options de facturation. Un accès à Internet est également nécessaire pour accéder aux documents stockés sur OneDrive. Il est également recommandé de se connecter régulièrement à l’internet pour maintenir votre version d’Office à jour et bénéficier des mises à jour automatiques.

Il n’est pas nécessaire d’être connecté à Internet pour utiliser les applications Office, telles que Word, Excel et PowerPoint, car ces applications sont entièrement installées sur votre ordinateur.

Nous contacter

Notre équipe répondra à toutes vos questions.

  • 0802 08 08 08
  • support@nindohost.ma